Who sings b. a. b. a. b. a. b. a. b. a.?

One World (Not Three) by The Police, Whole Lotta Love by Led Zeppelin, Dreams by Fleetwood Mac, Tomorrow Never Knows by The Beatles, Jane Says by Jane’s Addiction