What is the rarest horse in minecraft?

All "normal" variants of horses have an equally likely chance of naturally spawning. Skeleton horses are much rarer, requiring a horse to be struck by lightning, but, the zombie horse is the rarest as it is not naturally spawning.

---

Skeleton horse