What is marilyn's capital?

I think you asked “what is Maryland’s Capital?”. Annapolis is the capital of Maryland.

---

Annapolis is Maryland's Capitol. Cool fact: the Treaty of Paris was ratified there on January 14, 1784, so Annapolis became the first peacetime capital of the U.S.

---

Annapolis is Maryland's Capital.