Who is ann voskamp?

Ann Voskamp is a Canadian Author, blogger and memoirist on themes of Christian women's spirituality, and the author of five books as of 2016, including the New York Times bestseller, One Thousand Gifts: A Dare to Live Fully Right Where You Are (2011), published by Zondervan.