When will season two of outer banks come out?

1) Netflix Renewed Outer Banks For Season 2. As of 4/2021, its unclear when Outer Banks season 2 will premiere on Netflix or how many episodes it will be. 2) Per Refinery29 on 7/24/2020. NetFlix Queue posted: The stars from #OuterBanks have some news for you: Season 2 is coming! Twitter 7/24/2020.