Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is a tamari?


Tamari is soy-sauce-like product that originated as a by-product of making miso. Classically, it's made with only soybeans (and no wheat), making it more similar in flavor to Chinese-style soy sauce — and a great option for those who are gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1654325131624) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE