What does the pokemon fennec evolve into?

What does the pokemon fennec evolve into? Fennekin evolves into Braixen at level 16 Fennekin is a Fire type Pokémon introduced in Generation 6. It is known as the "Fox Pokémon". He can be temperamental, but he tries to do his best for his Trainer. Searing heat blows from his ears.