Can you use honey crisp apples in apple pie?

Yes.

---

Yes, they're a fan favorite in apple pie. They're also relatively firm and hold their shape well when baked, making it the perfect combination of flavor and texture. With Honey Crisp apples, you'll get nice clean slices of pie without too much juice.