What country did the bee gees come from?

The Brothers Gibb were born on the Isle of Man, an independency of Britain, they lived in the UK, before almost 10 years in Australia, returning to Britain in 1967. The Bee Gees went on to cement their place in music history, as unique vocalists, talented musicians, and prolific song writers