How do i roast carrots in the oven?

To roast carrots in the oven, Slice 1 lb of carrots into 2 inch pieces. Place into a bowl and add one tablespoon of olive oil and one pinch of salt. Coat the carrots evenly in olive oil. Next, place them onto a baking sheet and bake for 20 minutes or until golden brown, at 400 degrees.