What is pound fit?

POUND Fit offer a vigorous physical workout, it gets your brain and body to work together for an awesome brain boost. It can lower your stress levels, boost the immune system, lower blood pressure, and combat chronic pain, anxiety, and fatigue. It's a great workout for people of all ages