Who is alan two?

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Alan Jerome Harper, later Harper-Schmidt, DC, is a fictional character from the CBS situation comedy Two and a Half Men. Jon Cryer portrayed the character for the entire duration of the series, the only original main cast member to do so.