Where is truck lagoon?

Chuuk Lagoon (also previously known as Truk Lagoon) is a sheltered body of water in the central Pacific. About 1,800 kilometres (1,100 miles) north-east of New Guinea, it is located mid-ocean at 7 degrees North latitude, and is part of Chuuk State within the Federated States of Micronesia.