Who is koren from fire emblem?

Corrin, also known in the game as Avatar, is the player avatar and main character of Fire Emblem Fates. A Hoshidan prince or princess raised in Nohr, they are forced to decide which of two opposing nations to join, their birthplace or their adoptive homeland.