Who is kobe dean?

Nakobe Rashod Dean (born December 13, 2000) is an American football linebacker for the Philadelphia Eagles of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Georgia and was drafted by the Eagles in the third round of the 2022 NFL Draft.