Who is little mckayla?

According to Wikipedia, Lil Miquela is a character which was created by Trevor McFedries and Sara DeCou. The project began in 2016 as an Instagram profile. It details a fictional narrative which presents Miquela as a CGI character and model marketing a variety of brands, primarily in fashion.