Where are the pyrenees mountains?

The Pyrenees are situated between the Eurosiberian and the Mediterranean biogeographic regions of Europe. The mountain range extends in a west-east direction from the Atlantic Ocean to the Mediterranean Sea. They pass through Spain, France, and Andorra.

---

The Pyrenees Mountains form the natural border between France and Spain, and it completely engulfs the nation of Andorra. It stretches from the shores of the Mediterranean Sea on the east to the Bay of Biscay on the Atlantic Ocean on the west.