What's the definition of luxuriant?

"Luxuriant" is an adjective, which can mean: 1. a. Yielding abundantly : fertile. b. characterized by abundant growth : lush. 2. abundantly rich and varried : prolific. or 3. characterized by luxury : luxurious.