Who is danny warfel?

Daniel Carl Wuerffel is a former college and professional American football quarterback. During his senior year in 1996, Wuerffel won the Heisman Trophy while leading the Gators to their first national championship.He was inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame in 2013.