How old do you have to be to be antique?

How old do you have to be to be antique? 100 years or more, vintage is considered 20 to 25 years old

---

An antique is an item that is more than 100 years old and has been passed down from generation to generation. Antiques are often sought after for their unique design, craftsmanship, and historical value.