How big is the iphone fourteen plus?

The iPhone 14 Plus is 6.3" in length, 3.1" in width, and 0.31" thick and weighs 7.16 ounces.

---

The iPhone 14 Plus display has rounded corners that follow a beautiful curved design, and these corners are within a standard rectangle. When measured as a standard rectangular shape, the screen is 6.68 inches diagonally (actual viewable area is less)