Who did don cherry coach?

Donald Stewart Cherry is a Canadian ice hockey commentator. He is also a sports writer, as well as a retired professional hockey player and National Hockey League coach for the Colorado Rockies (Head coach, 1979–1980), and, Boston Bruins (Head coach, 1974–1979).