What are the main characters of incanto?

Encanto stars the wonderfully familiar voices of Stephanie Beatriz as Mirabel; María Cecilia Botero as Abuela Alma; John Leguizamo as Bruno; Mauro Castillo, Félix; Jessica Darrow as Luisa; Angie Cepeda as Julieta; Carolina Gaitan as Pepa; and Diane Guerrero as Isabela.