What's the port of yemen?

A major port of Yemen is the city of Aden on the Gulf of Aden

---

Port of Aden is the Main Port. Due to its proximity to several important locations in Yemen, the port experiences significant traffic. This includes shipments bound for both Yemen as well as neighbouring countries such as Saudi Arabia