Who is antonio banderas his wife?

José Antonio Domínguez Bandera, known professionally as Antonio Banderas, is a Spanish actor, producer, and singer. He was married to Ana Leza from 1987 to 1996 and to Melanie Griffith from 1996 to 2015.