What is the movie lady bug?

The 1992 comedy with Rodney Dangerfield is about a girl's soccer coach that brings in a boy dressed as a girl to help the team win. The 2007 film is about a loner who kidnaps a wealthy couple that while drunk killed his pet. For revenge, he forces them to watch videos of how he might kill them.