How do i substitute bread flour for all purpose flour?

To substitute bread flour for all purpose flour, use the same measurement the recipe calls for. If it says 1 cup of all purpose flour, use 1 cup bread flour. Bread flour is generally used for bread and pizza crusts as it gives it a nice chew.