What's the capital that starts with p.?

State capitals in the United States that begin with the letter P are Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Phoenix, Arizona; Pierre, South Dakota, and Providence, Rhode Island. Some foreign capitals that begin with P are Panama City, Panama; Paris, France; Prague, Czechia, and Phnom Penh, Cambodia.