Who played the king in the woman king?

"The Woman King" is 'General Nanisca' & played by Viola Davis. 'The Woman King' is directed by Gina Prince-Bythewood, and released by Sony Pictures. Davis is chosen as a King by 'King Ghezo', who is played by John Boyega. The film has won numerous awards including Best Picture, Best Actress & more.

---

Viola Davis