What happened to the nineteen ninety nine woodstock festival?

At Woodstock '99 elements of poor management, budget cuts, high temperatures, misogyny, inadequate security, the music, a disgruntled crowd forced to pay high prices, and the lack of sanitation were a disastrous cocktail, eventually spilling over into violence, assaults, riots and even death.