What would happen if an unstoppable force meets an immovable object?

Think of mass as condensed energy. If there were an unstoppable force in existence, it would require every last bit of energy of this universe, including all the energy from the radiation, as well as the whole mass of the universe. This would leave nothing for you to assemble your immovable object.