Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the tornado categories?

The Enhanced Fujita Scale begins at E.F zero, winds 65-85 mph. It progresses to EF5, a devastating tornado, with winds over 200 mph. Tornadoes may also be defined in other ways. Supercell Tornadoes, Landspout, Gustnado, and Waterspout. Dust devils and firenadoes are cousins to actual tornadoes.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570824477188) }}

Points points 47
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world