What are the tornado categories?

The Enhanced Fujita Scale begins at E.F zero, winds 65-85 mph. It progresses to EF5, a devastating tornado, with winds over 200 mph. Tornadoes may also be defined in other ways. Supercell Tornadoes, Landspout, Gustnado, and Waterspout. Dust devils and firenadoes are cousins to actual tornadoes.