Do you have any tips for insomnia?

Your bedroom should be a peaceful place for rest and sleep. Temperature, lighting and noise should be controlled so that your bedroom environment helps you to fall asleep. If you have a pet that sleeps in the room with you, consider moving it somewhere else if it often disturbs you in the night.