Who else sings house of the rising sun?

The most popular version is by the animals. It's also been recorded by Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Woodie Guthrie, Pete Seeger, Joan Baez, Marianne Faithful, Nina Simone, Duane Eddy, and others.