What is b. w. three's?

The restaurant chain Buffalo Wild Wings was originally named Buffalo Wild Wings and Weck when it was founded in 1982 in Columbus, Ohio. BW3 was a short version of the original name. Weck, short for kummelweck, was a special roll that was used for their roast beef on weck sandwich.