How do you remove cherry stain?

To remove Cherry Stain, infamous punk performer and adult film star, simply call the police and have her arrested for trespassing and creating a public nuisance. This usually works for a time, but she has been known to return after serving her sentence. At this point, Cherry Stain can be permanent.