Is there any words that have no vowels?

There are 136 English words that do not include the vowels a, e, I, o, or u. My my my that’s a lot.

---

Cwm, brrr, pfft, crwth and psst do not contain the letters a, e, i, o, u, or y, the usual vowels in English. If you only consider the standard 5 vowels, there are a score of them, including hymn, wry, xyst, glycyl and rhythm are a few.