What's the movie jobelle about?

I think you mean Joe Bell which is a new drama based on the true story of a man who, inspired by the horrible treatment his gay teenage son faced, decided to walk across the country to raise awareness of the dangers of bullying — appears to be as well-intentioned as movies come.