Who's birthdays are on march fifteenth?

Familiar names with March 15 birthdays include Andrew Jackson, Eduard Strauss, Christian Michelsen, George Brent, J. Pat O'Malley, Harry James, Lawrence Tierney, Eddie Calvert, Ruth Bader Ginsberg, Judd Hirsch, Jimmy Swaggart, Mike Love, Sly Stone, The Iron Sheik, Mike Tomlin, and will.i.am.