What was elvis presley's nineteen fifty seven hit?

Elvis had several hits in 1957. The biggest were "Jailhouse rock" ,"All shook up" and "Teddy Bear". Additional songs from that year include, "too much", "Party" and "Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)".