Who is joe rifkin?

Joel David Rifkin (born January 20, 1959) is an American serial killer who was sentenced to 203 years in prison for the murders of nine women between 1989 and 1993. He is believed to have killed up to seventeen victims between 1989 and 1993 in New York City and on Long Island, New York.