Where do you get vitaminb from?

You can get B vitamins from proteins such as fish, poultry, meat, eggs, and dairy products. Leafy green vegetables, beans, and peas also have B vitamins. Many cereals and some breads have added B vitamins.

---

There are eight B vitamins and they can be found in a range of healthy foods including meat, poultry, salmon, eggs, leafy greens like spinach, milk and yogurt plus beans, seeds and lentils.