What is the movie us?

The movie Us, is a suspense and horror movie directed by Jordan Peele. The plot revolves around a family who is attacked at a beachfront home, by masked strangers. It was released in 2019, and has a rating of 93% on Rotten Tomatoes, with an average rating of 7.9 out of 10.