How do you craft a daylight sensor in minecraft?

In the crafting menu, you should see a crafting area that is made up of a 3x3 crafting grid. To make a daylight sensor, place 3 glass, 3 nether quartz, and 3 wood slabs in the 3x3 crafting grid.

---

In the crafting menu, you should see a crafting area that is made up of a 3x3 crafting grid. To make a daylight sensor, place 3 glass, 3 nether quartz, and 3 wood slabs in the 3x3 crafting grid.