What does dematic mean?

According to WordSimilarity.com, Dematic is a material handling and logistics automation company based in Luxembourg. It has sites in 35 countries including Europe, China, Australia and the US, has around 4,000 employees worldwide, and generates a business volume of approximately 1 billion Euros.