What was the bite of eighty three?

The bite of '83 wasn't as public simply because it was in a small restaurant in a small town before Freddy fazbear's became a big company which is why it was such a big deal in 1987 when an animatronic, Mangle specifically, bit a child's frontal lobe off.May 17, 2017