Who is myra breckinridge?

Myra Breckenridge is a 1968 satirical novel by Gore Vidal written in the form of a diary. Myra Breckenridge is also a 1970 american comedy film based on Gore Vidal's 1968 novel of the same name. Rachael Welsh played Myra.