How to save oranges?

Oranges can be saved by freezing them. They can be frozen whole, sliced, peeled or unpeeled. Place them in a freezer-safe bag and remove as much air as possible. They'll keep for 6 months to 1 year, but won't taste as good as fresh. Orange segments can always be canned in juice or syrup too.