What are the ingredients in a bloody mary drink?

Add Worcestershire (.5 tsp), soy sauce (.25 tsp), pepper (.25 tsp), cayenne (dash), hot sauce (.25 tsp), and horseradish (1 tsp prepared) to cocktail shaker. Fill shaker with ice, add vodka (2 oz, tomato juice ( 4 oz), and squeeze of lemon. Shake vigorously! Strain into ice-filled glass. Add Celery.