How many grams in twelve chicken wings?

According to the USDA, the average uncooked whole chicken wing weighs 102 grams, so 12*102 is 1,224 grams. But these are raw and not cooked 12 prepared chicken wings (an average serving as an appetizer) weigh about 1.125 pounds, roughly 510 grams.